MPPSC SERVICE EXAM 2009 RESULT (02/02/2012) : Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission (MPPSC) Indore has declared the result for State Service Exam 2009. The result is available at official website of the MP Public  Service Commission.  This has been placed under the whats new section of the website under the heading FINAL RESULT – STATE SERVICE EXAMINATION 2009 (SELECTION LIST) & ROLL NO. WISE LIST OF CANDIDATES APPEARED IN INTERVIEW AND MARKS OBTAINED BY THEM. The result file contains roll no. of the candidate, merit position, category, marks obtained in the exam, marks obtained in interview and total marks. Shri Namah Shivay Adjaria is the topper of MPPSC Service Exam 2009. Interviews for this exam were conducted between December 05,  to December 20,   Others toppers are No. 2 – Anukul Jain, No. 3 – Sapna Khemaria, No. 4 - Sashwat Singh Meena, No. 5 – Anjali Dwivedi, No. 6 – Divya Awasthi, No. 7 – Neel Mani Agnihotri, No. 8 – Nilambar Mishra, No. 9 – Mukesh Sharma, No. 10 – Neha Shiv Hare.