ICSE Board Date Sheet/Result 2014 for 10th and 12th Class




The Council of School Certificate Examination of India (CISCE) has  come out with date sheets for Board exams for ICSE Class X and ISC Class XII. Date Sheets are as under :


ICSE (Class 10) Examination Date Sheet 2012
 DATE/DAY
 SUBJECT
 TIME
 DURATION
 Monday
February 27  
 
 English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.
 Wednesday
February 29  
 
 Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.
 Friday
March 2
 Environmental Education
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.
 Saturday
March 3
 Art Paper I (Still Life) 
 09.00 a.m.
 2½ hrs.
 Monday
March 5
  History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.
 Wednesday
March 7
 Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.
 Friday
March 9
 (Group II Elective)
French / Computer Science / Agricultural Science

 Technical Drawing
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.


 3 hrs.
 Saturday
March 10
 Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting)
 09.00 a.m.
 2½ hrs.
 Monday
March 12
  Mathematics
 11.00 a.m.
 2½ hrs.
 Wednesday
March 14
 
 Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1
 11.00 a.m.
 1½ hrs.
 Friday
March 16
 
 Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper
 11.00 a.m.
  2 1½ hrs.
 Saturday
March 17
 Art Paper III (Original Composition)
 09.00 a.m.
  3 hrs.
 Monday
March 19
Biology - SCIENCE Paper
 11.00 a.m.
 3 1½ hrs.
Wednesday
March 21
 Second Languages:
 Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Lushai, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Oriya, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

 Modern Foreign Languages:
 Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian, Persian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan
 11.00 a.m.
3 hrs.





3 hrs.
 Thursday
March 22
 Environmental Science (Group II Elective)
 11.00 a.m.
  2 hrs.
 Saturday
March 24
 Art Paper IV (Applied Art)
 09.00 a.m
 3 hrs.
 Monday
March 26
(Group III-Elective)
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer
Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications,
Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French,
Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical
Education, Portuguese, Western Music, Yoga

Technical Drawing Applications
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.






 3 hrs.
Wednesday
March 28
 
 Economics (Group II Elective)
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.
 Thursday
March 29
 
 Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 
 11.00 a.m.
 2 hrs.










ISC (Class 12) Examination Date Sheet 2012

 DATE/DAY
 SUBJECT / PAPER
 TIME
 DURATION
 Monday, February 13
 Art Paper 1
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Tuesday, February 14
 Physics Paper 2 (Practical)
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Thursday, February 16
 Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical)
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Friday, February 17
9.00 A.M.
 Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
 9.00 A.M.
 1 hr.
 Saturday, February 18
 Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session


 Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)
 9.00 A.M.

 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.


  3 hrs.
 Tuesday, February 21
 Biology Paper 2 (Practical)
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Wednesday, February 22
 Art Paper 2
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Thursday, February 23
9.00 A.M.
 Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)

 Planning Session

 Examination Session
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Friday, February 24
 Art Paper 3
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Saturday, February 25

 Art Paper 4
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Monday, February 27
 English Paper 1
 2.00  P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Wednesday, February 29
 English Paper 2
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Friday, March 02
 Environmental Education Paper 1 (Theory)
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Saturday, March 03
 Art Paper 5
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.
 Monday, March 05
 Commerce
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Tuesday, March 06
 Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)

 Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

 Indian Music Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

 Western Music Paper 2 (Practical)
 9.00 A.M.
 3 hrs.

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

28 minutes for each candidate
 Wednesday, March 07
 Biology Paper 1 (Theory)

 Business Studies
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.

  3 hrs.
 Saturday, March 10
 Literature in English
 2.00 P.M.

  3 hrs.
 Monday, March 12
 Physics Paper 1 (Theory)
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Wednesday, March 14
 Sociology
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Friday, March 16
 Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)

 Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
  3 hrs.
 Saturday, March 17
 Psychology
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Monday, March 19
 Mathematics
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Tuesday, March 20
 Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)

Geom. & Mechanical Drawing
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.

 3 hrs.
 Wednesday, March 21
 History
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Thursday, March 22


 Accounts

 Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.

  3 hrs.
 Friday, March 23


 Political Science
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Saturday, March 24
 Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)

  Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)

  Western Music Paper 1 (Theory)
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.


 3 hrs.


 3 hrs.
 Monday, March 26
 Economics
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Wednesday, March 28
 Geography Paper 1 (Theory)

 Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)

 Electricity & Electronics
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.

 3 hrs.

 3 hrs.
 Friday, March 30
 Indian/Foreign Languages

 Classical Languages
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.

 3 hrs.
 Monday, April 2
 Environmental Science
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.
 Tuesday, April 3
 Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)
 2.00 P.M.
 3 hrs.




































































































Tags : ICSE Board Exam Schedule for 2012, Date list for ICSE 2012, ICSE 2012 Exam date info, February 2012– March 2012 Exam date sheet for ICSE Board. Latest News about exam date sheet ICSE 2012, When exam for ICSE 10TH AND 12 WILL BE CONDUCTED, ICSE Exam date sheet 2012 for class 10th, ICSE Exam date sheet  for 12th class 2012, 2012 ICSE Board Exam dates.